Location, Location, JOB!

Beaches, Sea & memories

Beaches, Sea & memories

So today I was going through photo’s that I have taken over the years on my SLR, Cannon Digitals, Camera phones and Disposables. Whilst going through these photos I found one that i took last year in the Philippines whilst on Holiday. This picture stopped me from my Scanning through as a clear memory came to my head. This was not a memory of the time I was there. But a memory of the smell and sound of the ocean and the feel of the sun hitting my face. Hard to describe this memory but I remember thinking at that moment, If I want to be envolved within the film industry I want to do something with locations. After all the years I have travelled, I do not want to stop. Although I have had a great opportunity to travel and see amazing places that some, many dont get to I still will not get enough of it. I want my job with in the industry to take me around the world.

Leave a Reply

